NAI Tampa Bay
11683 87th Street N
Largo, 33773
t1 (727) 585-2070 f1 (727) 585-4717
NAI Tampa Bay
Largo

John Burpee

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: NAI Principal
Phone: 1 (727) 585-2070
John@NAITampabay.com

Sharon Burpee

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: NAI Principal
Phone: 1 (727) 585-2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com

Phil Ginexi

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: Multifamily Specialist
Phone: 1 (631) 404-6060
Phil@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Investment

Kyle Keelan

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: Multifamily Specialist
Phone: 1 (727) 585-2070
Kyle@NAITampaBay.com

Stephen Martindale

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: 1 (727) 534-4924
SMartindale@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Debra Mueller

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: Executive Assitant to John Burpee
Phone: 1 (727) 585-2070
DMueller@NAITampaBay.com

Mac Roopani

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (606) 477-6217
Mac@NAITampaBay.com

Blake Simpson

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: 1 (727) 585-2070
Blake@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Investment

Joseph Speed

Location: Largo, Florida
Title: Vice President / Property Management Division
Phone: 1 (727) 585-2070
JSpeed@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Principal
John Burpee
NAI Principal
1 (727) 585-2070
John@NAITampabay.com
NAI Principal
Sharon Burpee
NAI Principal
1 (727) 585-2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com