NAI Tampa Bay
1000 Belcher Road S
Suite 5

Largo, FL United States 33771
t(727) 585-2070 f(727) 585-4717
NAI Tampa Bay
Largo

Charles Bohac

Title: Industrial V.P.
Phone: (727) 585-2070
CBohac@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Industrial

John Burpee

Title: NAI Principal
Phone: (727) 585-2070
John@NAITampabay.com

Sharon Burpee

Title: NAI Principal
Phone: (727) 585-2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com

Phil Ginexi

Title: Multifamily Specialist
Phone: 631-404-6060
Phil@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Investment

Kyle Keelan

Title: Multifamily Specialist
Phone: (727) 585-2070
Kyle@NAITampaBay.com

Stephen Martindale

Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: (727) 534-4924
SMartindale@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Debra Mueller

Title: Executive Assitant to John Burpee
Phone: (727) 585-2070
DMueller@NAITampaBay.com

Joseph Speed

Title: Vice President / Property Management Division
Phone: (727) 585-2070
JSpeed@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Property Management, Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
John Burpee
NAI Principal
(727) 585-2070
John@NAITampabay.com
NAI Coordinator
Sharon Burpee
NAI Principal
(727) 585-2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com
NAI Business Manager
Sharon Burpee
NAI Principal
(727) 585-2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com


Office Locations

NAI Tampa Bay - Largo

1000 Belcher Road S
Suite 5
Largo FL 33771
United States
Direct Line: (727) 585-2070
Fax: (727) 585-4717
Email:john@naitampabay.com