NAI Tampa Bay
11683 87th Street N
Largo, Florida United States 33773
t+1 727 585 2070 f+1 727 585 4717
NAI Tampa Bay
Largo

John Burpee

Title: NAI Principal
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
John@NAITampabay.com

Sharon Burpee

Title: NAI Principal
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com

Phil Ginexi

Title: Multifamily Specialist
Phone: +1 631 404 6060
Phil@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Investment

Kyle Keelan

Title: Multifamily Specialist
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
Kyle@NAITampaBay.com

Stephen Martindale

Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: +1 727 534 4924
SMartindale@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Debra Mueller

Title: Executive Assitant to John Burpee
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
DMueller@NAITampaBay.com

Mac Roopani

Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 606 477 6217
Mac@NAITampaBay.com

Blake Simpson

Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
Blake@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Investment

Joseph Speed

Title: Vice President / Property Management Division
Phone: +1 727 585 2070
JSpeed@NAITampaBay.com
Specialties: Property Management, Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
John Burpee
NAI Principal
+1 727 585 2070
John@NAITampabay.com
NAI Coordinator
Sharon Burpee
NAI Principal
+1 727 585 2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com
NAI Business Manager
Sharon Burpee
NAI Principal
+1 727 585 2070
SBurpee@NAITampaBay.com


Office Locations

NAI Tampa Bay - Largo

11683 87th Street N
Largo Florida 33773
United States
Direct Line: +1 727 585 2070
Fax: +1 727 585 4717
Email:john@naitampabay.com